Jamon Alexander
President + CEO
Leanne Rhoads
Vice President of Programs + Strategy
Renida Clark
Director of Workforce Development
Emily Evers
Director of Development
Megan Lorenz
Director of Communications + Strategy
Ken Miguel-Cipriano
Director of Public Agency
Diara Newman
Director of Arts + Tech
Megan Kruis
Operations Manager
Colin McGrew
Learning Experience Design Manager
Rosie Runals
Program Manager, Workforce Development