Staff + Instructors

Our team represents a wide pool of experience that helps fulfill the WMCAT mission everyday. Find contact information for each staff member or instructor below.


Jamon Alexander
President + CEO
Leanne Rhoads
Vice President of Programs + Strategy
Renida Clark
Director of Workforce Development
Emily Evers
Director of Development
Megan Lorenz
Director of Communications + Strategy
Ken Miguel-Cipriano
Director of Public Agency
Diara Newman
Director of Arts + Tech
Megan Kruis
Operations Manager
Colin McGrew
Learning Experience Design Manager
Rosie Runals
Program Manager, Workforce Development
Mike Saunders
Program Manager + Video Production Teaching Artist
Chelle Steffens
Development Manager
Lyric Floria
Development + Events Associate
Carolina Lopez-Ruiz
Program Coordinator, Arts + Tech
Melissa Lucio
Administrative Associate
Grace Swanson
Communications Associate
Amy Wilson
Program Coordinator, Workforce Development

Workforce Development Instructors

Andrea Owens
Medical Billing Instructor
Cindy Goodyke
Pharmacy Technician Instructor

Arts + Tech Instructors

Mike Saunders
Program Manager + Video Production Teaching Artist
Brandon Copeland
Music Tech + Production Teaching Artist
John Cox
Fashion Design Teaching Artist
Abby Cushway
Ceramics Teaching Artist
George Eberhardt
Illustration + Mural Teaching Artist
Dennis Grantz
Photography Teaching Artist
Nancy Morales
Jewelry Making Teaching Artist


Find available job postings at WMCAT