Board of Directors

The WMCAT Board Of Directors Ensures We Are Sustainable, Impactful and True To Our Mission

Thank you to the following board members who give their time and expertise to WMCAT. They are donors, experts and friends to the organization.

Tim Williams

Board President

Mike Walton

Board Vice President
Rhoades McKee

Brian Schwartz

Board Secretary
Eightyfive Miles

Lisa Freiburger

Board Treasurer
Grand Rapids Community College

Wendy Brummel


Brian Cloyd

Steelcase Inc., Retired

Khumbo Croft

Gordon Food Service

Scott Dresen

Spectrum Health

Omar Hall

NN, Inc.

Tracey Hornbeck

Legacy Trust

Gilda Gely

Davenport University

Michelle Meulendyk-Yost


Lauren Youngdahl Snyder

Consumers Energy

Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.